Portfolio Heads

Portfolio Head: Integrated Planning and Econimic Development
Cllr. Lindiwe Nkwensha-Gunuza Cllr. Lindiwe Nkwensha-Gunuza
Telephone 045 808 4600
Cellphone -
Fax 045 838 1556
Email lgunuza@chrishanidm.gov.za

Portfolio Head: Health and Community Services
Cllr. Nonzukiso Matiwane Cllr. Nonzukiso Matiwane
Telephone 045 808 4600
Cellphone -0724758434
Fax 045 838 1556
Email nmatiwane@chrishanidm.gov.za

Portfolio Head: Finance
Cllr. Sithembele Plata Cllr. Sithembele Plata
Telephone 045 808 4600
Cellphone -0837575373
Fax 045 838 1556
Email splata@chrishanidm.gov.za

Portfolio Head: Governance and Administration
Cllr. Zenzile Shweni Cllr. Zenzile Shweni
Telephone 045 808 4600
Cellphone -0722997596
Fax 045 838 1556
Email zshweni@chrishanidm.gov.za

Portfolio Head: SPU & HIV & AIDS Co-Ordinating Committee
Cllr. Mncedisi Nontsele Cllr. Mncedisi Nontsele
Telephone 045 808 4600
Cellphone -
Fax 045 838 1556
Email mnontsele@chrishanidm.gov.za

Portfolio Head: Infrastructure
Cllr. Mthetheli Xuma Cllr. Mthetheli Xuma
Telephone 045 808 4600
Cellphone -0825193438
Fax 045 838 1556
Email mxuma@chrishanidm.gov.za